2020 - 2021 Faculty and Staff

Image

Mrs. Kaitlyn Aguilar
Principal
kaitlyn.aguilar@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Jeneill Manderscheid
PreK 4
jeneill.manderscheid@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Jesse Casares
MS Social Studies, Assistant Principal
jesse.casares@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Shacarol Monteiro 
Counselor
shacarol.monteiro@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Rita DeLeon
Office Manager, Cafeteria Manager rita.deleon@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Melanie Santos 
Kindergarten
melanie.santos@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Liam Johnson
3rd Grade
liam.johnson@smcschool.org

Image

Ms. Tayler Hawn
1st Grade
tayler.hawn@smcschool.org

Image

Ms. Wendy Hernandez
MS Science and Religion wendy.hernandez@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Alma Ibarra
Health Coordinator, FACTS Coordinator alma.ibarra@smcschool.org

Image

Ms. Haley Schilly 
MS Math
haley.schilly@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Edward Paniagua
Custodial/Maintenance
edward.paniagua@smcschool.org

Image

Ms. Gabriela Aguilar
Development and Communications Officer
gabriela.aguilar@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. America Ramirez 
2nd Grade
america.ramirez@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Lynn Moeller
PreK 3
lynn.moeller@smcschool.org

Image

Ms. Nikki Perryman
4th Grade
nikki.perryman@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Bria Scott
MS English Language Arts
lebria.scott@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Mitchell Schuck
5th Grade
mitchell.shuck@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Lisa Straffon
Art
lisa.straffon@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Austin Yaeger 
PE
austin.yaeger@smcschool.org

Image