2019 - 2020 Faculty and Staff

Image

Mrs. Kaitlyn Aguilar
Principal
kaitlyn.aguilar@smcschool.org

Image

Miss. Whitney Matous
MS Science, Religion
whitney.matous@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Jesse Casares
MS Social Studies, Technology
jesse.casares@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Shacarol Monteiro 
Counselor
shacarol.monteiro@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Rita DeLeon
Office Manager, Business Manager rita.deleon@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Antonio Diaz
Maintenance/ Custodian
antonio.diaz@smcschool.org

Image

Ms. Blanca Ibarra 
After School Care 

Image

Ms. Tayler Hawn
1st Grade
tayler.hawn@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. JoLynn Henson
MS English Language Arts jolynn.henson@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Alma Ibarra
Health Coordinator, Office Aide alma.ibarra@smcschool.org

Image

Ms. Haley Schilly 
MS Math
haley.schilly@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Phillip Koski
2nd Grade
phillip.koski@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Danielle Lundstrom
Kindergarten
danielle.lundstrom@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. America Ramirez 
PreK 4
america.ramirez@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Lynn Moeller
PreK 3
lynn.moeller@smcschool.org

Image

Ms. Nikki Perryman
4th Grade
nikki.perryman@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Bria Scott
3rd Grade
lebria.scott@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Mitchell Shuck
5th Grade
mitchell.shuck@smcschool.org

Image

Mrs. Lisa Straffon
Art
lisa.straffon@smcschool.org

Image

Mr. Austin Yaeger 
PE
austin.yaeger@smcschool.org

Image

Ms. Gabriela Aguilar
Communications Director
gabriela.aguilar@smcschool.org